• Ihmiset

Jonna Kangasoja

Jonna Kangasoja

Toimitusjohtaja
+358 50 441 2863
jonna@akordi.fi

Lasse Peltonen

Lasse Peltonen

Hallituksen pj.
+358 40 192 0053
lasse@akordi.fi

Lauri Rantala

Lauri Rantala

Asiantuntija
+358 40 486 5329
lauri@akordi.fi

Sanna Rönkkönen

Sanna Rönkkönen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 50 339 3347
sanna@akordi.fi

Emma Luoma

Emma Luoma

Projektityöntekijä
+358 40 516 3622
emma@akordi.fi

Juha Kotilainen

Juha Kotilainen

Asiantuntija

juha@akordi.fi

Tapio Kumpula

Tapio Kumpula

Korkeakouluharjoittelija

Liina-Maija Quist

Liina-Maija Quist

PoDoCo tutkija