Lasse Peltonen

Lasse Peltonen

Co-Founder, Chairman of the Board
+358 40 192 0053
lasse@akordi.fi

Jonna Kangasoja

Jonna Kangasoja

Co-Founder, CEO
+358 50 441 2863
jonna@akordi.fi

Emma Luoma

Emma Luoma

Chief Operating Officer, Partner
+358 40 5163622
emma@akordi.fi

Timo Karjalainen

Timo Karjalainen

Senior Associate

timo@akordi.fi

Sanna Rönkkönen

Sanna Rönkkönen

Senior Associate
+358 50 339 3347
sanna@akordi.fi

Juha Kotilainen

Juha Kotilainen

External expert

juha@akordi.fi

Liisa Kallio

Liisa Kallio

Project associate

Tapio Kumpula

Tapio Kumpula

Project Associate

Lauri Rantala

Lauri Rantala

PoDoCo researcher

lauri@akordi.fi

Lari Karreinen

Lari Karreinen

Partner, Advisor
+358 40 048 76 42
lari@akordi.fi

Mikko Rask

Mikko Rask

Partner, Member of the Board