Lasse Peltonen

Lasse Peltonen

Hallituksen pj., osakas
+358 40 192 0053
lasse@akordi.fi

Jonna Kangasoja

Jonna Kangasoja

Toimitusjohtaja, osakas
+358 50 441 2863
jonna@akordi.fi

Emma Luoma

Emma Luoma

Operatiivinen johtaja, osakas
+358 40 516 3622
emma@akordi.fi

Lari Karreinen

Lari Karreinen

Fasilitointijohtaja, osakas
+358 40 048 76 42
lari@akordi.fi

Timo Karjalainen

Timo Karjalainen

Erityisasiantuntija
+358 40 4865329
timo@akordi.fi

Sanna Rönkkönen

Sanna Rönkkönen

Asiantuntija
+358 50 339 3347
sanna@akordi.fi

Lauri Rantala

Lauri Rantala

PoDoCo-tutkija

lauri@akordi.fi

Juha Kotilainen

Juha Kotilainen

Asiantuntija

juha@akordi.fi

Liisa Kallio

Liisa Kallio

Projektityöntekijä

Tapio Kumpula

Tapio Kumpula

Projektityöntekijä

Mikko Rask

Mikko Rask

Osakas, hallituksen jäsen