Team

Jonna Kangasoja

Co-founder, Chief Executive Officer

jonna@akordi.fi

+358 50 441 2863

Emma Luoma

Chief Operating Officer

emma@akordi.fi

+358 40 5163622

Lasse Peltonen

Chairman of the Board

lasse@akordi.fi

+358 40 192 0053

Professor of environmental governance and conflict resolution at University of Eastern Finland

Juha-Pekka Turunen

Senior Associate

juha-pekka@akordi.fi

+358 40 7294842

Anni Kettunen

Junior Associate

anni@akordi.fi

+358 40 035 8814

Juha Kotilainen

Associate

juha@akordi.fi

Sini Lahdenperä

Associate

Camilla Strandberg-Panelius

Associate

camilla@akordi.fi

Minna Näsman

Associate

minna@akordi.fi

Mervi Mattila

Associate

mervi@akordi.fi

Advisory board

Board