Team

Lasse Peltonen

Lasse Peltonen

Co-Founder, Chairman of the Board
+358 40 192 0053
lasse@akordi.fi

Jonna Kangasoja

Jonna Kangasoja

Co-Founder, CEO
+358 50 441 2863
jonna@akordi.fi

Emma Luoma

Emma Luoma

Chief Operating Officer, Partner
+358 40 5163622
emma@akordi.fi

Lari Karreinen

Lari Karreinen

Partner, Facilitator
+358 40 048 76 42
lari@akordi.fi

Juha-Pekka Turunen

Juha-Pekka Turunen

Senior Associate

+358 40 729 4842

juha-pekka@akordi.fi

Timo Karjalainen

Timo Karjalainen

Senior Associate

timo@akordi.fi

Juha Kotilainen

Juha Kotilainen

Associate

juha@akordi.fi

Thomas Banafa

Thomas Banafa

Associate

thomas@akordi.fi

Maija Leppälä

Maija Leppälä

Trainee

Riikka Virta

Riikka Virta

Project Associate

Mikko Rask

Mikko Rask

Partner, Advisor

Tapio Kumpula

Tapio Kumpula

Project Associate