Team

Lasse Peltonen

Lasse Peltonen

Co-Founder, Chairman of the Board

Professor, environmental governance (University of Eastern Finland)
+358 40 192 0053
lasse@akordi.fi

Jonna Kangasoja

Jonna Kangasoja

Co-Founder, CEO
+358 50 441 2863
jonna@akordi.fi

Emma Luoma

Emma Luoma

Chief Operating Officer
+358 40 5163622
emma@akordi.fi

Juha-Pekka Turunen

Juha-Pekka Turunen

Senior Associate

+358 40 729 4842

juha-pekka@akordi.fi

Juha Kotilainen

Juha Kotilainen

Associate

Researcher (University of Eastern Finland)

juha@akordi.fi

Anni Kettunen

Anni Kettunen

Junior associate
+358 40 035 8814
anni@akordi.fi

Sini Lahdenperä

Sini Lahdenperä

Associate
sini.lahdenpera@akordi.fi